Distances from Sighișoara (Mureş) to other places | en.verymap.net
Sighișoara, Mureş


Sighișoara, Mureş

Local time at Sighișoara

Sighișoara
Time zone : Europe/Bucharest
  • Country : Romania
  • Capital : Bucharest
  • Population : 34,537
  • Country code (Iso) : RO / ROU
  • Phone code : +40 / 0040

Where are the speed cameras in Sighișoara

speed and red light cameras in the vicinity of

City and road Direction radar type

Distances from Sighișoara

Sighișoara is located in region Mureş its population is about 34,537 inhabitants.

In this page you can consult different indications about distances and routes from Sighișoara to the main cities and places in Romania. How to go from Sighișoara to Paris ? Which bus to take to go to from another place ? At what time to take the bus, train or metro to go from Sighișoara to Lyon? These are the types of questions to which you will find answers on our pages, either by using the appropriate link to the information you are looking for, or simply by filling in the form above with the place of departure and the desired arrival and you will have all the details on your roadmap.

In the immediate vicinity of Sighișoara, one finds the cities with the corresponding distances : Târgu-Mureş at 40.0 km, Târnăveni at 40.1 km, Luduş at 60.7 km, Reghin-Sat at 62.8 km,

Distances from Sighișoara to larger cities

cityDistance
Distance from Sighișoara to Bucharest 224 km
Distance from Sighișoara to Sector 3 227 km
Distance from Sighișoara to Sector 6 221 km
Distance from Sighișoara to Sector 2 223 km
Distance from Sighișoara to Iaşi 239 km
Distance from Sighișoara to Cluj-Napoca 110 km
Distance from Sighișoara to Timişoara 281 km
Distance from Sighișoara to Craiova 226 km
Distance from Sighișoara to Constanţa 377 km
Distance from Sighișoara to Galaţi 267 km
Distance from Sighișoara to Sector 4 230 km
Distance from Sighișoara to Braşov 90 km
Distance from Sighișoara to Sector 5 227 km
Distance from Sighișoara to Ploieşti 171 km
Distance from Sighișoara to Sector 1 216 km
Distance from Sighișoara to Brăila 270 km
Distance from Sighișoara to Oradea 238 km
Distance from Sighișoara to Bacău 167 km
Distance from Sighișoara to Arad 268 km
Distance from Sighișoara to Piteşti 153 km
Distance from Sighișoara to Sibiu 68 km
Distance from Sighișoara to Târgu-Mureş 40 km
Distance from Sighișoara to Baia Mare 185 km
Distance from Sighișoara to Buzău 198 km
Distance from Sighișoara to Botoşani 222 km
Distance from Sighișoara to Satu Mare 229 km
Distance from Sighișoara to Râmnicu Vâlcea 129 km
Distance from Sighișoara to Suceava 192 km
Distance from Sighișoara to Piatra Neamţ 141 km
Distance from Sighișoara to Drobeta-Turnu Severin 243 km

Town Hall of Sighișoara

  • Address :



  • Contact :

    Phone :
    Fax :

Post offices in Sighișoara

Main museums in Sighișoara

MuseumsDirectionsDistances
Casa Memorială Flondor, Rogojești Distance from Sighișoara to Casa Memorială Flondor, Rogojești 217 km

Distances between Sighișoara and main european cities

CitiesCountriesRegionsDirectionsDistances
Bucharest RO 10 Route Sighișoara Bucharest 224 km
Chisinau MD 57 Route Sighișoara Chisinau 323 km
Belgrade RS SE Route Sighișoara Belgrade 373 km
Sofia BG 42 Route Sighișoara Sofia 409 km
Budapest HU 05 Route Sighișoara Budapest 460 km
Pristina XK 10097360 Route Sighișoara Pristina 489 km
Skopje MK 41 Route Sighișoara Skopje 542 km
Sarajevo BA 01 Route Sighișoara Sarajevo 571 km
Podgorica ME 16 Route Sighișoara Podgorica 609 km
Bratislava SK 02 Route Sighișoara Bratislava 619 km
Kyiv UA 12 Route Sighișoara Kyiv 634 km
Vienna AT 09 Route Sighișoara Vienna 674 km
Tirana AL 50 Route Sighișoara Tirana 675 km
Zagreb HR 21 Route Sighișoara Zagreb 683 km
Warsaw PL 78 Route Sighișoara Warsaw 723 km
Ljubljana SI 61 Route Sighișoara Ljubljana 793 km
Minsk BY 04 Route Sighișoara Minsk 877 km
Prague CZ 52 Route Sighișoara Prague 881 km
Athens GR ESYE31 Route Sighișoara Athens 922 km
Vilnius LT 65 Route Sighișoara Vilnius 943 km
Ankara TR 68 Route Sighișoara Ankara 959 km
Berlin DE 16 Route Sighișoara Berlin 1,081 km
Rome IT 07 Route Sighișoara Rome 1,093 km
Riga LV 25 Route Sighișoara Riga 1,195 km
Bern CH BE Route Sighișoara Bern 1,327 km
Copenhagen DK 17 Route Sighișoara Copenhagen 1,354 km
Moscow RU 48 Route Sighișoara Moscow 1,386 km
Luxembourg LU LU Route Sighișoara Luxembourg 1,438 km
Tallinn EE 01 Route Sighișoara Tallinn 1,471 km
Stockholm SE 26 Route Sighișoara Stockholm 1,526 km
Helsinki FI 01 Route Sighișoara Helsinki 1,553 km
Brussels BE BRU Route Sighișoara Brussels 1,586 km
Amsterdam NL 07 Route Sighișoara Amsterdam 1,592 km
Paris FR 11 Route Sighișoara Paris 1,705 km
Oslo NO 12 Route Sighișoara Oslo 1,782 km


Hotels in Sighișoara

Hotel Denis
Address :
Hotel Denis
Str. Principala nr. 177
547200 Danes
Located in Danes, 8 km from the medieval citadel of Sighisoara, Hotel Denis offers air-conditioned rooms, free access to a seasonal outdoor pool, and a restaurant with Transylvanian cuisine. Free WiFi is available throughout the hotel. This hotel is located in 7.17 km from the centre of Hotel Denis.
Reservation
Pensiunea Venetia Rialto
Address :
Pensiunea Venetia Rialto
424
545400 Daneş
Located in Daneş, Pensiunea Venetia Rialto features a garden and terrace. Among the various facilities of this property are a shared lounge and a bar. Free WiFi and a shared kitchen are featured. This hotel is located in 6.82 km from the centre of Pensiunea Venetia Rialto.
Reservation
Pensiunea Poiana Cerbului
Address :
Pensiunea Poiana Cerbului
Danes
545400 Sighisoara
Set in a quiet are 11 km from Sighisoara and 800 metres from leisure centre Hanul Dracula Danes Pensiunea Poiana Cerbului offers mountains views, a terrace and barbecue facilities. This hotel is located in 6.47 km from the centre of Pensiunea Poiana Cerbului.
Reservation
Casa cu Suflet
Address :
Casa cu Suflet
Venchi 29
545400 Sighişoara
Casa cu Suflet features a garden and a terrace in Sighişoara. All rooms feature a TV with cable channels and a private bathroom. The air-conditioned rooms provide a garden view and come with a wardrobe and free WiFi. This hotel is located in 4.16 km from the centre of Casa cu Suflet.
Reservation
Pensiunea Matyas Kiraly
Address :
Pensiunea Matyas Kiraly
Str. Principala Nr. 94
547042 Saes
Pensiunea Matyas Kiraly offers accommodation with a garden and free WiFi, and is set in Şaeş. The farm stay offers a children's playground. A terrace is available for guests at Pensiunea Matyas Kiraly to use. This hotel is located in 7.87 km from the centre of Pensiunea Matyas Kiraly.
Reservation
Hotel Transilvania
Address :
Hotel Transilvania
str N Filipescu nr. 1A,
545400 Sighisoara
Set 2 km from the historical town centre of Sighisoara, this hotel blends modern and traditional Romanian style. It offers rooms and suites with work desks and hairdryers. This hotel is located in 1.37 km from the centre of Hotel Transilvania.
Reservation
Pensiunea Sighisoara
Address :
Pensiunea Sighisoara
Str. Costache Negruzzi 13
545400 Sighisoara
In a quiet area of Sighisoara, Pensiunea Sighisoara is 1.5 km from the historic centre. It offers free WiFi, a large garden, free private parking, and a balcony in every room. This hotel is located in 1.84 km from the centre of Pensiunea Sighisoara.
Reservation
Casa Mariana
Address :
Casa Mariana
Ana Ipatescu nr.56
545400 Sighișoara
Featuring air-conditioned accommodation with a terrace, Casa Mariana is set in Sighişoara. Guests may enjoy free WiFi. This apartment has 1 bathroom with a hot tub and a bath. A flat-screen TV is provided. This hotel is located in 1.57 km from the centre of Casa Mariana.
Reservation
Horea 11
Address :
Horea 11
Strada Horea, nr. 11
545400 Sighisoara
Featuring accommodation with a terrace, Horea 11 is situated in Sighişoara. This apartment provides a shared lounge. The apartment consists of 2 bedrooms, a kitchen with dining area, and 1 bathroom with shower. A flat-screen TV is featured. This hotel is located in 0.90 km from the centre of Horea 11.
Reservation
Carolina House
Address :
Carolina House
Strada Ecaterina Varga 23B
545400 Sighisoara
Situated in Sighişoara, Carolina House provides barbecue facilities and garden. Featuring a shared kitchen, this property also provides guests with a terrace. The guest house features a shared lounge. This hotel is located in 0.80 km from the centre of Carolina House.
Reservation
Casa cu Cerdac
Address :
Casa cu Cerdac
Strada Ilarie Chendi, Nr.128
545400 Sighisoara
Situated in Sighisoara, 700 metres from the citadel, Casa cu Cerdac provides a garden, a terrace, barbecue facilities and free WiFi. Free parking is available. This hotel is located in 0.98 km from the centre of Casa cu Cerdac.
Reservation
Venesis House
Address :
Venesis House
Ecaterina Varga, nr. 12 A
545400 Sighişoara
Set in a quiet area of Sighişoara, 300 metres from the walls of the medieval citadel, the family-owned Venesis House features a terrace. Free WiFi is provided throughout the property and free private parking is available on site. This hotel is located in 0.59 km from the centre of Venesis House.
Reservation
Pensiunea Otilia
Address :
Pensiunea Otilia
Str. Mihai Eminescu 48
545400 Sighişoara
Offering free WiFi and free private parking, the traditionally furnished Pensiunea Otilia is 1 km from the Old Town and Fortress of Sighisoara. It features a shared kitchen and a garden with a seating area and barbecue facilities. This hotel is located in 0.93 km from the centre of Pensiunea Otilia.
Reservation
Casa Adalmo
Address :
Casa Adalmo
Strada Pastorilor nr. 5
545400 Sighisoara
Located a 5-minute walk from Sighisoara´s historical centre, Casa Adalmo offers free WiFi, free barbecue facilities, free air conditioning and a terrace. Free parking spaces are available on site and a bus stop is 200 metres away. This hotel is located in 0.95 km from the centre of Casa Adalmo.
Reservation
Hotel Korona
Address :
Hotel Korona
Zaharia Boiu 12-14
545400 Sighisoara
Offering an on-site restaurant, Hotel Korona is situated at the foot of the Mediaeval Citadel of Sighisoara, a 5-minute walk from the commercial and historic centre. It offers spacious accommodation with free WiFi. This hotel is located in 0.31 km from the centre of Hotel Korona.
Reservation
Flora Luxury House
Address :
Flora Luxury House
14a Strada Zaharia Boiu
545400 Sighișoara
Flora Luxury House in Sighisoara boasts accommodation with barbecue facilities. This guest house offers luggage storage space. Some units at the property feature a balcony with a garden view. This hotel is located in 0.28 km from the centre of Flora Luxury House.
Reservation
Pensiunea Joker
Address :
Pensiunea Joker
Str. Tache Ionescu nr.17/19
545400 Sighisoara
Set in the historic centre of Sighişoara and just 100 metres from the medieval citadel, Pensiunea Joker offers free WiFi and secured free parking. The en-suite rooms all have a TV with cable channels. This hotel is located in 0.80 km from the centre of Pensiunea Joker.
Reservation
Pension Phönix
Address :
Pension Phönix
Ilarie Chendi 15
545400 Sighişoara
Located 200 metres from the centre of Sighişoara, Pension Phönix offers rooms with cable TV and free WiFi access. The Sighişoara Citadel is just 200 metres away. This hotel is located in 0.65 km from the centre of Pension Phönix.
Reservation
Casa Cojo
Address :
Casa Cojo
Str. Cojocarilor, Nr. 7
545400 Sighişoara
Casa Cojo is centrally located in Sighişoara, 300 metres from the Clock Tower, and offers self-catered accommodation with city views, a computer and free WiFi. This hotel is located in 0.34 km from the centre of Casa Cojo.
Reservation
Casa Steluta
Address :
Casa Steluta
Strada Stefan Octavian Iosif, Nr. 22
545400 Sighişoara
Casa Steluta is situated in Sighişoara, within a 7-minute walk from the Medieval Citadel. Free WiFi is offered throughout the property and free private parking is available on site. This hotel is located in 0.84 km from the centre of Casa Steluta.
Reservation
Hotel Claudiu
Address :
Hotel Claudiu
Ilarie Chendi Str. 28
545400 Sighisoara
Situated in a quiet area of Sighişoara, Hotel Claudiu comes with a restaurant and a Bavarian-style bar. The hotel is located in a building dating back to 1638. Free Wi-Fi is provided in the entire building. This hotel is located in 0.62 km from the centre of Hotel Claudiu.
Reservation
Casa La Grecu
Address :
Casa La Grecu
Barbu St. Delavrancea nr.19
545400 Sighisoara
Located on the outskirts of Sighisoara, 1 km from the Sighisoara Medieval Citadel, Casa La Grecul offers a garden with a children’s playground. Free Wi-Fi is provided in the entire building and free private parking is possible on site. This hotel is located in 1.11 km from the centre of Casa La Grecu.
Reservation
Casa Vanatorului
Address :
Casa Vanatorului
Strada St. O. Iosif nr. 51
545400 Sighişoara
Offering a tranquil green garden where you can relax, Casa Vanatorului is set in Sighişoara, just a 5-minute walk from the Medieval Sighișoara Citadel. Enjoy a cup of coffee or tea while looking out at the garden or city from your room. This hotel is located in 0.83 km from the centre of Casa Vanatorului.
Reservation
Pensiunea Cristina si Pavel
Address :
Pensiunea Cristina si Pavel
Str. Cojocarilor, Nr. 1
545400 Sighisoara
Set in a historic building in the medieval citadel of Sighişoara, 300 metres from the Clock Tower, Pensiunea Cristina si Pavel offers en-suite rooms with free WiFi, a terrace and free barbecue facilities. This hotel is located in 0.26 km from the centre of Pensiunea Cristina si Pavel.
Reservation
Dominic Boutique Tamplarilor
Address :
Dominic Boutique Tamplarilor
Strada Tamplarilor nr.24
545400 Sighişoara
Offering a terrace, Dominic Boutique Tamplarilor is set in the Sighisoara Citadel district in Sighişoara. Featuring garden and city views, this apartment also has free WiFi. This hotel is located in 0.26 km from the centre of Dominic Boutique Tamplarilor.
Reservation


Distances to nearby locations

Major cities close to Sighișoara

Sighișoara, Mureş


Sighișoara, Mureş

Sighișoara est une ville de 34,537 habitants de la région Mureş.

Ci-dessous vous pouvez visiter les itinéraires au départ de Sighișoara vers les villes les plus importantes : Bucharest à 224 km, Sector 3 à 227 km, Sector 6 à 221 km, Sector 2 à 223 km, Iaşi à 239 km, Cluj-Napoca à 110 km, Timişoara à 281 km, Craiova à 226 km, Constanţa à 377 km, Galaţi à 267 km.

Plus en bas de cette page vous pouvez trouver une suggestion de liste d'hôtel classés dans la ville de Sighișoara ou ses environs immédiats.

Heure locale à Sighișoara

Sighișoara
Fuseau horaire : Europe/Bucharest
  • Pays : Romania
  • Capitale : Bucharest
  • Population : 34,537
  • Code pays (Iso) : RO / ROU
  • Indicatif : +40 / 0040

Ou sont les radars automatiques Sighișoara

Les radars automatiques et radars feux rouge aux alentours de

Ville et route Direction type du radar

Distances à partir de Sighișoara

Sighișoara est situé en région Mureş sa population est d'environ 34,537 habitants.

Dans cette page vous pouvez consulter différentes indications sur les distances et itinéraires depuis Sighișoara vers les principales villes et lieux en Romania. Comment faire pour aller de Sighișoara à Paris ? Quel Bus prendre pour aller à Sighișoara depuis un autre lieu ? A quelle heure prendre le bus, le train ou le métro pour aller de Sighișoara à Lyon ? Voilà le type de questions auxquelles vous trouverez des réponses sur nos pages, soit en le lien approprié vers l'information recherchée, ou tout simplement en remplissant le formulaire plus haut avec le lieu de départ et l'arrivée souhaitée et vous aurez ainsi tous les détail sur votre feuille de route.

A proximité immédiate de Sighișoara, on trouves les villes avec les distances correspondantes : Târgu-Mureş à 40.0 km, Târnăveni à 40.1 km, Luduş à 60.7 km, Reghin-Sat à 62.8 km,

Distances de Sighișoara vers les plus grandes villes

VillesDistance
Distance depuis Sighișoara vers Bucharest 224 km
Distance depuis Sighișoara vers Sector 3 227 km
Distance depuis Sighișoara vers Sector 6 221 km
Distance depuis Sighișoara vers Sector 2 223 km
Distance depuis Sighișoara vers Iaşi 239 km
Distance depuis Sighișoara vers Cluj-Napoca 110 km
Distance depuis Sighișoara vers Timişoara 281 km
Distance depuis Sighișoara vers Craiova 226 km
Distance depuis Sighișoara vers Constanţa 377 km
Distance depuis Sighișoara vers Galaţi 267 km
Distance depuis Sighișoara vers Sector 4 230 km
Distance depuis Sighișoara vers Braşov 90 km
Distance depuis Sighișoara vers Sector 5 227 km
Distance depuis Sighișoara vers Ploieşti 171 km
Distance depuis Sighișoara vers Sector 1 216 km
Distance depuis Sighișoara vers Brăila 270 km
Distance depuis Sighișoara vers Oradea 238 km
Distance depuis Sighișoara vers Bacău 167 km
Distance depuis Sighișoara vers Arad 268 km
Distance depuis Sighișoara vers Piteşti 153 km
Distance depuis Sighișoara vers Sibiu 68 km
Distance depuis Sighișoara vers Târgu-Mureş 40 km
Distance depuis Sighișoara vers Baia Mare 185 km
Distance depuis Sighișoara vers Buzău 198 km
Distance depuis Sighișoara vers Botoşani 222 km
Distance depuis Sighișoara vers Satu Mare 229 km
Distance depuis Sighișoara vers Râmnicu Vâlcea 129 km
Distance depuis Sighișoara vers Suceava 192 km
Distance depuis Sighișoara vers Piatra Neamţ 141 km
Distance depuis Sighișoara vers Drobeta-Turnu Severin 243 km

Mairie de Sighișoara

  • Adresse :



  • Contact :

    Tél :
    Fax :

Bureaux de poste à Sighișoara

Principaux musées à Sighișoara

MuséesItinérairesDistances
Casa Memorială Flondor, Rogojești Distance de Sighișoara à Casa Memorială Flondor, Rogojești 217 km

Distances entre Sighișoara aux grandes villes Européennes

VillesPaysRégionsItinérairesDistances
Bucharest RO 10 Itinéraire Sighișoara Bucharest 224 km
Chisinau MD 57 Itinéraire Sighișoara Chisinau 323 km
Belgrade RS SE Itinéraire Sighișoara Belgrade 373 km
Sofia BG 42 Itinéraire Sighișoara Sofia 409 km
Budapest HU 05 Itinéraire Sighișoara Budapest 460 km
Pristina XK 10097360 Itinéraire Sighișoara Pristina 489 km
Skopje MK 41 Itinéraire Sighișoara Skopje 542 km
Sarajevo BA 01 Itinéraire Sighișoara Sarajevo 571 km
Podgorica ME 16 Itinéraire Sighișoara Podgorica 609 km
Bratislava SK 02 Itinéraire Sighișoara Bratislava 619 km
Kyiv UA 12 Itinéraire Sighișoara Kyiv 634 km
Vienna AT 09 Itinéraire Sighișoara Vienna 674 km
Tirana AL 50 Itinéraire Sighișoara Tirana 675 km
Zagreb HR 21 Itinéraire Sighișoara Zagreb 683 km
Warsaw PL 78 Itinéraire Sighișoara Warsaw 723 km
Ljubljana SI 61 Itinéraire Sighișoara Ljubljana 793 km
Minsk BY 04 Itinéraire Sighișoara Minsk 877 km
Prague CZ 52 Itinéraire Sighișoara Prague 881 km
Athens GR ESYE31 Itinéraire Sighișoara Athens 922 km
Vilnius LT 65 Itinéraire Sighișoara Vilnius 943 km
Ankara TR 68 Itinéraire Sighișoara Ankara 959 km
Berlin DE 16 Itinéraire Sighișoara Berlin 1,081 km
Rome IT 07 Itinéraire Sighișoara Rome 1,093 km
Riga LV 25 Itinéraire Sighișoara Riga 1,195 km
Bern CH BE Itinéraire Sighișoara Bern 1,327 km
Copenhagen DK 17 Itinéraire Sighișoara Copenhagen 1,354 km
Moscow RU 48 Itinéraire Sighișoara Moscow 1,386 km
Luxembourg LU LU Itinéraire Sighișoara Luxembourg 1,438 km
Tallinn EE 01 Itinéraire Sighișoara Tallinn 1,471 km
Stockholm SE 26 Itinéraire Sighișoara Stockholm 1,526 km
Helsinki FI 01 Itinéraire Sighișoara Helsinki 1,553 km
Brussels BE BRU Itinéraire Sighișoara Brussels 1,586 km
Amsterdam NL 07 Itinéraire Sighișoara Amsterdam 1,592 km
Paris FR 11 Itinéraire Sighișoara Paris 1,705 km
Oslo NO 12 Itinéraire Sighișoara Oslo 1,782 km


Hotels à Sighișoara

Hotel Denis
Adresse :
Hotel Denis
Str. Principala nr. 177
547200 Danes
Situé à Danes, à 8 km de la citadelle médiévale de Sighisoara, l'Hotel Denis propose des chambres climatisées, un accès gratuit à une piscine extérieure en saison et un restaurant de spécialités transylvaniennes. Cet hotel se situe à 7.17 km de centre ville de Hotel Denis.
Reservation
Pensiunea Venetia Rialto
Adresse :
Pensiunea Venetia Rialto
424
545400 Daneş
Situé à Daneş, le Pensiunea Venetia Rialto dispose d'un jardin et d'une terrasse. Il possède un salon commun et un bar. Une cuisine commune et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite sont à votre disposition. Cet hotel se situe à 6.82 km de centre ville de Pensiunea Venetia Rialto.
Reservation
Pensiunea Poiana Cerbului
Adresse :
Pensiunea Poiana Cerbului
Danes
545400 Sighisoara
Situé dans un quartier calme à 11 km de Sighisoara et à 800 mètres du centre de loisirs Hanul Dracula Danes, le Pensiunea Poiana Cerbului offre une vue sur la montagne et dispose d'une terrasse ainsi que d'un barbecue. Cet hotel se situe à 6.47 km de centre ville de Pensiunea Poiana Cerbului.
Reservation
Casa cu Suflet
Adresse :
Casa cu Suflet
Venchi 29
545400 Sighişoara
Située à Sighisoara, la Casa cu Suflet dispose d'un jardin et d'une terrasse. Toutes les chambres disposent d'une télévision par câble et d'une salle de bains privative. Cet hotel se situe à 4.16 km de centre ville de Casa cu Suflet.
Reservation
Pensiunea Matyas Kiraly
Adresse :
Pensiunea Matyas Kiraly
Str. Principala Nr. 94
547042 Saes
Situé à Şaeş, le Pensiunea Matyas Kiraly propose des hébergements avec un jardin et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. L'établissement possède une aire de jeux pour enfants. Le Pensiunea Matyas Kiraly met à votre disposition une terrasse. Cet hotel se situe à 7.87 km de centre ville de Pensiunea Matyas Kiraly.
Reservation
Hotel Transilvania
Adresse :
Hotel Transilvania
str N Filipescu nr. 1A,
545400 Sighisoara
Situé à 2 km du centre-ville historique de Sighisoara, l'Hotel Transilvania présente une décoration de style roumain à la fois moderne et traditionnel. Il propose des chambres et suites pourvues d'un bureau et d'un sèche-cheveux. Cet hotel se situe à 1.37 km de centre ville de Hotel Transilvania.
Reservation
Pensiunea Sighisoara
Adresse :
Pensiunea Sighisoara
Str. Costache Negruzzi 13
545400 Sighisoara
Situé dans un quartier calme de Sighisoara, le Pensiunea Sighisoara se trouve à 1,5 km du centre historique. Il propose une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, un grand jardin, un parking privé gratuit et des chambres avec balcon. Cet hotel se situe à 1.84 km de centre ville de Pensiunea Sighisoara.
Reservation
Casa Mariana
Adresse :
Casa Mariana
Ana Ipatescu nr.56
545400 Sighișoara
Cet hotel se situe à 1.57 km de centre ville de Casa Mariana.
Reservation
Horea 11
Adresse :
Horea 11
Strada Horea, nr. 11
545400 Sighisoara
Doté d'une terrasse, l'Horea 11 est situé à Sighisoara. Cet appartement dispose d'un salon commun. L'appartement se compose de 2 chambres, d'une cuisine avec coin repas et d'une salle de bains avec douche. Cet hotel se situe à 0.90 km de centre ville de Horea 11.
Reservation
Carolina House
Adresse :
Carolina House
Strada Ecaterina Varga 23B
545400 Sighisoara
Situé à Sighisoara, le Carolina House propose un barbecue et un jardin. Cet établissement possède une cuisine commune et une terrasse. La maison d'hôtes possède un salon commun. Une connexion Wi-Fi est accessible gratuitement. Cet hotel se situe à 0.80 km de centre ville de Carolina House.
Reservation
Casa cu Cerdac
Adresse :
Casa cu Cerdac
Strada Ilarie Chendi, Nr.128
545400 Sighisoara
Doté d'un jardin, d'une terrasse et d'un barbecue, l'établissement Casa cu Cerdac vous accueille à Sighisoara, à 700 mètres de la citadelle. Une connexion Wi-Fi et un parking sont disponibles gratuitement. Cet hotel se situe à 0.98 km de centre ville de Casa cu Cerdac.
Reservation
Venesis House
Adresse :
Venesis House
Ecaterina Varga, nr. 12 A
545400 Sighişoara
Situé dans un quartier calme de Sighişoara, à 300 mètres des remparts de la citadelle médiévale, le Venesis House dispose d'une terrasse. Cet hotel se situe à 0.59 km de centre ville de Venesis House.
Reservation
Pensiunea Otilia
Adresse :
Pensiunea Otilia
Str. Mihai Eminescu 48
545400 Sighişoara
Doté d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et d'un parking privé gratuit, le Pensiunea Otilia au mobilier traditionnel se situe à 1 km de la vieille ville et de la forteresse de Sighișoara. Cet hotel se situe à 0.93 km de centre ville de Pensiunea Otilia.
Reservation
Casa Adalmo
Adresse :
Casa Adalmo
Strada Pastorilor nr. 5
545400 Sighisoara
Située à 5 minutes à pied du centre historique de Sighisoara, la Casa Adalmo bénéficie gratuitement d'une connexion Wi-Fi, de la climatisation, d'un barbecue et d'une terrasse. Cet hotel se situe à 0.95 km de centre ville de Casa Adalmo.
Reservation
Hotel Korona
Adresse :
Hotel Korona
Zaharia Boiu 12-14
545400 Sighisoara
Doté d'un restaurant sur place, l'Hotel Korona est situé au pied de la citadelle médiévale de Sighisoara, à 5 minutes à pied du centre historique et de ses boutiques. Il propose des hébergements spacieux avec une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Cet hotel se situe à 0.31 km de centre ville de Hotel Korona.
Reservation
Flora Luxury House
Adresse :
Flora Luxury House
14a Strada Zaharia Boiu
545400 Sighișoara
Situé à Sighisoara, le Flora Luxury House propose des hébergements avec barbecue. Cette maison d'hôtes dispose d'une bagagerie. Certains logements disposent d'un balcon avec vue sur le jardin. Cet hotel se situe à 0.28 km de centre ville de Flora Luxury House.
Reservation
Pensiunea Joker
Adresse :
Pensiunea Joker
Str. Tache Ionescu nr.17/19
545400 Sighisoara
Situé dans le centre historique de Sighişoara, à seulement 100 mètres de la citadelle médiévale, l'établissement Pensiunea Joker met gratuitement à votre disposition une connexion Wi-Fi et un parking surveillé. Cet hotel se situe à 0.80 km de centre ville de Pensiunea Joker.
Reservation
Pension Phönix
Adresse :
Pension Phönix
Ilarie Chendi 15
545400 Sighişoara
Situé à 200 mètres du centre-ville de Sighișoara, le Pension Phönix propose des chambres avec une télévision par câble et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. La citadelle de Sighișoara est à seulement 200 mètres. Cet hotel se situe à 0.65 km de centre ville de Pension Phönix.
Reservation
Casa Cojo
Adresse :
Casa Cojo
Str. Cojocarilor, Nr. 7
545400 Sighişoara
La Casa Cojo, située au centre de Sighisoara, à 300 mètres de la Tour de l'Horloge, propose un hébergement indépendant avec vue sur la ville, un ordinateur et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Cet hotel se situe à 0.34 km de centre ville de Casa Cojo.
Reservation
Casa Steluta
Adresse :
Casa Steluta
Strada Stefan Octavian Iosif, Nr. 22
545400 Sighişoara
Le Casa Steluta est situé à Sighisoara, à moins de 7 minutes à pied de la citadelle médiévale. Vous profiterez gratuitement d'une connexion Wi-Fi dans l'ensemble des locaux et d'un parking privé sur place. Cet hotel se situe à 0.84 km de centre ville de Casa Steluta.
Reservation
Hotel Claudiu
Adresse :
Hotel Claudiu
Ilarie Chendi Str. 28
545400 Sighisoara
Situé dans un quartier paisible de Sighisoara, l'Hotel Claudiu possède un restaurant et un bar de style bavarois. Il occupe un bâtiment datant de 1638 et vous propose une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite dans l'ensemble de son établissement. Cet hotel se situe à 0.62 km de centre ville de Hotel Claudiu.
Reservation
Casa La Grecu
Adresse :
Casa La Grecu
Barbu St. Delavrancea nr.19
545400 Sighisoara
Situé à la périphérie de Sighişoara, à 1 km de la citadelle médiévale de la ville, la Casa La Grecu dispose d'un jardin avec une aire de jeux pour enfants. Cet hotel se situe à 1.11 km de centre ville de Casa La Grecu.
Reservation
Casa Vanatorului
Adresse :
Casa Vanatorului
Strada St. O. Iosif nr. 51
545400 Sighişoara
Dotée d'un jardin paisible et verdoyant où vous pourrez vous détendre, la Casa Vanatorului est située à Sighisoara, à seulement 5 minutes à pied de la citadelle médiévale de Sighişoara. Cet hotel se situe à 0.83 km de centre ville de Casa Vanatorului.
Reservation
Pensiunea Cristina si Pavel
Adresse :
Pensiunea Cristina si Pavel
Str. Cojocarilor, Nr. 1
545400 Sighisoara
Le Pensiunea Cristina si Pavel occupe un bâtiment historique dans la citadelle médiévale de Sighişoara, à 300 mètres de la tour de l'horloge. Cet hotel se situe à 0.26 km de centre ville de Pensiunea Cristina si Pavel.
Reservation
Dominic Boutique Tamplarilor
Adresse :
Dominic Boutique Tamplarilor
Strada Tamplarilor nr.24
545400 Sighişoara
Doté d'une terrasse, le Dominic Boutique Tamplarilor est situé dans le quartier de la citadelle de Sighisoara à Sighisoara. Offrant une vue sur le jardin et la ville, cet appartement dispose d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Cet hotel se situe à 0.26 km de centre ville de Dominic Boutique Tamplarilor.
Reservation


Distances vers les lieux proches

Principales villes à proximité de Sighișoara